Chicago       -       Los Angeles       -       New York       -       San Francisco       -       Tokyo
   CURRENT PORTFOLIO    EXPERIENCE    OUR TEAM    OFFICES    NEWS

San Francisco
50 California St
Suite 3300
San Francisco, CA 94111
T: 415.296.7955
F: 415.946.2322
 

Rob Kline || President & Co-Founder
rob.kline@chartreslodging.com

Kirk Pederson || Chief Investment Officer/Chief Operation Officer
Kirk.Pederson@chartreslodging.com

Barry NiDiffer || Senior Vice President of Development Management
barry.nidiffer@chartreslodging.com

Maxine Taylor || Executive Vice President of Asset Management
maxine.taylor@chartreslodging.com

Yolanda Liu || Senior Vice President of Finance and Administration
yolanda.liu@chartreslodging.com

Wendy Ng || Controller
wendy.ng@chartreslodging.com

Anjali Dusija Agarwal || Vice President of Asset Management
anjali.agarwal@chartreslodging.com

Derrick Yee || Senior Director
derrick.yee@chartreslodging.com

Brian Beglin || Analyst
brian.beglin@chartreslodging.com

Luke Callinan || Senior Director of Acquisitions
luke.callinan@chartreslodging.com

Wing Leung || Senior Accountant
wing.leung@chartreslodging.com

Kristine Woo || Accounting Manager
kristine.woo@chartreslodging.com


Los Angeles
609 Deep Valley Drive, Suite 200
Rolling Hills Estates, CA 90274
T: 310.265.4411
F: 310.388.4646
  Maki Bara || Managing Partner & Co-Founder
maki.bara@chartreslodging.com


New York
90 Park Avenue
28th Floor
New York, NY 10016
T: 212.557.3415
212.557.3429
F: 212.557.3410
  Vandana Ahuja || Operations Analyst
vandana.ahuja@chartreslodging.com

Chicago
541 North Fairbanks
Suite 2020
Chicago, IL 60611
T: 312.494.1905
F: 312.494.1907
  Deanna Quan || Senior Director
deanna.quan@chartreslodging.com

Tokyo
Chartres Lodging Group Japan, GK

Holland Hills Mori Tower RoP 503
5-11-1 Toranomon, Minato-ku
Tokyo 105-0001
Japan
T: 81-3-5425-8730
F: 81-3-5425-8731
  Matthew Cox || Executive Vice President
matthew.cox@chartreslodging.com

Kaori Hashimoto || Office Manager
kaori.hashimoto@chartreslodging.com

© 2010 - All Rights Reserved